Who is involved?

Our Steering committee comprises representatives from industry and education, keeping the skills agenda at the heart of developing the design industry in Northern Ireland.

Sara Graham, Head of Skills Academy NI, Creative & Cultural Skills
Colin McKeown, Creative Director, Whitespace2
Tony Woods, Creative Director, Eyesparks
Stephen McGilloway, BigSmall Design
Janet Coulter, University of Ulster
Chris Armstrong, Armstrong & Co.
Darragh Neely, Darragh Neely Design Works
David Woods, Bag of Bees
Jodie Young, Mammoth
John McDermott, AVB Brand
Richard Weston
Natalie Turkington